elected officials

President

Donald Trump (R)

Senate

Dick Durbin (D)

  Washington: (202) 224-2152

  Chicago: (312) 353-4952

Tammy Duckworth (D)

 Washington: (202) 224-2854
  Chicago: (312) 886-3506

House of Representatives
District 11

Bill Foster (D)

  Washington: (202) 225-3515

  Aurora: (630) 585-7672

District 14

Lauren Underwood (D)

  Washington: 

District 16

Adam Kinzinger (R)

  Washington: (202) 225-3635

  Ottawa Office: (815) 433-4766

KENDALL County

Chairman

Scott Gryder (R)

  sgryder@co.kendall.il.us

District #1

Amy Cesich (D)

  acesich@co.kendall.il.us

Judy Gilmour (R)

  jgilmour@co.kendall.il.us

Audra Hendrix (D)

  ahendrix@co.kendall.il.us

Matthew Prochaska (R)

  mprochaska@co.kendall.il.us

OPEN

District #2

Elizabeth Flowers (D)

  eflowers@co.kendall.il.us

Tony Giles (R)

  tgiles@co.kendall.il.us

Matt Kellogg (R)

  mkellogg@co.kendall.il.us

Robyn Vickers (D)

  rvickers@co.kendall.il.us

Governor

JB Pritzker (D)

  (217) 782-0244

State SENATE
District 25

Jim Oberweiss (R)

  (217) 782-0471

District 38

Sue Rezin (R)

  (217) 782-3840

District 42

Linda Holmes (D)

  (217) 782-0422

District 49

Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant (D)

  (217) 782-0052

State Representative
District 50

Keith Wheeler (R)

  (217) 782-1486

  office@repkeithwheeler.org

District 75

David Welter (R)

  (217) 782-5997

  welter@ilhousegop.org

District 84

Stephanie Kifowit (D)

  (217) 782-8028

  stephanie.kifowit@att.net

District 97

Mark Batinick (R)​

  (217) 782-1331

  batinick@ilhousegop.org